2011 Rock and roll hall of fame inductees

Joan Jett and The Runaways still have not been nominated for induction into the Rock and Roll Hall of Shame Fame, and I have no energy to rant about the blatant injustice of the whole process. (Have you signed the petition in my sidebar to get The Runaways inducted?) But at least Joan’s friends/mentors/collaborators are getting in!

Congratulations to Alice Cooper and Darlene Love!

Alice Cooper, “House of Fire,” written by Alice Cooper,  Joan Jett, and Desmond Child:

Joan Jett and Darlene Love — ILRNR & He’s a Rebel live, New Year’s Eve 1985:

Congratulations to all 2011 inductees.